02
Jan
14

The Cannonball Read 6!

Unknown-1For the fourth year in a row, I’ll be taking part in The Cannonball Read, a race to read and review 52 books in a year. If I reach my goal, a donation is made in my name to the American Cancer Society. It hasn’t been easy — reading 52 books in a year isn’t so hard, but finding the time to review them is what gets me.

But its totally worth it in every way. I’ve met (virtually, of course) a wonderful group of folks who love to read. I’ve had the chance to enjoy books I never would have heard of otherwise. And I’ve gotten to write more, which is always a good thing.

Looking forward to reading another 52 books in 2014.

0 Responses to “The Cannonball Read 6!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 22 other followers

Twitter Updates


